CSDL Directory

Faculty

Postdoctoral Researchers

Graduate Students

  • Hamed Alhoori (hamed@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Tolga Ciftci (tolga@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Santosh Eppalapally (epsantosh@tamu.edu)
  • Luis Meneses (ldmm@cse.tamu.edu)
  • Yuanling Li (lyl_620@neo.tamu.edu)
  • Arun¬†Bharath
  • James Creel (jcreel@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Ross Dusenbury
  • Prasanth Ganta (gprasanth@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Sampath¬†Jayarathna (sam@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Chris King
  • Suinn Park
  • Faryaneh Poursardar
  • Zhiyuan Cheng (zcheng@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Brian Eoff (bde@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Elham Khabiri (elham@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Kyumin Lee (humanist0810@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Chiao-Fang Hsu (drakihsu@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Krishna Kamath (kykamath@csdl.tamu.edu)

Undergraduate Students

  • Jeffrey Deuel
  • Benjamin Unsworth