Alumni

Former Faculty

Former Students

  • Kushal Agrawal
  • Robert Airhart
  • Raghu Akkapeddi (raghu@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Avital Arora (avital@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Neal Audenaert (neal@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Emily (Luke) Barker
  • Rajiv Badi (rajivbadi@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Soonil Bae (soonil@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Paul Logasa Bogen II (plbogen@google.com)
  • Michelle Chang (mchang@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Dan Corlette (dan@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Danielle Cummings
  • Zubin Dalal (zubin@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Suvendu Dash (suvendud@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Pratik Dave (pratik@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Sarah Davis (sad5781@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Jie Deng (jdeng@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Luis Francisco-Revilla
  • Arpita Goenka (arpita@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Ross Graeber (rgraeber@tamu.edu)
  • Sudharsan Gunanathan
  • Shueh-Cheng Hu (shuehu@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Takeisha Hubbard (hubbake1@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Sangita Jayaraman (sangita@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Unmil Karadkar (unmil@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Said Kashoob (said@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Jeremy Kelley (jeremy@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Madhur Khandelwal (madhur@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Dohyoung Kim (dhkim@tamu.edu)
  • Rajiv Kochumman (rajiv@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Eunyee Koh (eunyee@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Mihir Kulkarni
  • Shreyas Kumar
  • Vijay Kumar (vkumar@pervasive.com)
  • George Lucchese (george_lucchese@tamu.edu)
  • Rui Li (r0l2852@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Jiajun Lu (j0l3429@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Gaurav Maini (gaurav@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Bikash Mandal
  • Preetam Maloor (preetam@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Konstantinos Meintanis (kam2959@cse.tamu.edu)
  • Melanie McAlpin
  • Michael Moore (michael@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Jin-Cheon Na (jincheon@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Youngjoo Park (yjoo9317@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Yungah Park (pyungah@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Nicholas Parks (parksnj@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Jason Patrao (jason@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Daniel Pogue (pogue@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Sudhanshu Rajvaidya (srajvaidya@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Austin Riddle
  • Grant Sherrick (sherrick@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Lisa Smith (lisas@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Vikram Sundaram (vikrams@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Chris Udompanyanan
  • Omar Alvarez Xochihua
  • Yi Yang (y0y2026@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Unil Yun (yunei@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Anna Zacchi (zacchia@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Hong Zhang (hong@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Juwairia Zubair (juwairia@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Carlos Monroy (cmonroy@csdl.tamu.edu)