Affiliated Researchers

  • Filipe Vieira de Castro, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, Texas A&M University (fvcastro@tamu.edu)
  • Lauren Cifuentes, Associate Professor, Department of Educational Psychology, Texas A&M University (laurenc@tamu.edu)
  • Stephen Carpenter, Associate Professor, Department of Teaching, Learning, and Culture, Texas A&M University (bscarpenter@tamu.edu)
  • Leland Ellis (leland@xian.tamu.edu)
  • Luis Francisco-Revilla, Assistant Professor, School of Information, University of Texas at Austin (revilla@ischool.utexas.edu)
  • Tracy Hammond, Assistant Professor, Computer Science, Texas A&M University (thammond@cs.tamu.edu)
  • Stephan L. Hatch, Professor, Department of Rangeland Ecology and Management, Texas A&M University (s-hatch@tamu.edu)
  • Hao-Wei Hsieh, Assistant Professor, School of Library and Information Science, University of Iowa (haowei@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Unmil P. Karadkar, Assistant Professor, School of Inforamtion, The University of Texas at (unmil@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Brian J. Imhoff, Associate Professor, Department of Hispanic Studies, Texas A&M University (bimhoff@tamu.edu)
  • Dr. Du Li (lidu@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • James Manhart, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Texas A&M University (manhart@bio.tamu.edu)
  • Enrique Mallen, Professor, Department of Foreign Languages, Sam Houston State University
  • Catherine Marshall (cathymar@microsoft.com)
  • Marlo Nordt (mnordt@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Peter Nürnberg (pnuern@cs.aue.auc.dk)
  • Mike Ong (mong@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • John Oswald, Associate Professor, Department of Entomology, Texas A&M University (j-oswald@tamu.edu)
  • J. Alfredo Sánchez (alfredo@cca.pue.udlap.mx)
  • John L. Schnase (NASA, Goddard Space Flight Center)
  • Steven E. Smith, Professor, TAMU Libraries, Texas A&M University (stevensmith@tamu.edu)
  • Steven M. Smith, Professor, Department of Psychology, Texas A&M University (stevesmith@tamu.edu)
  • Gary Stringer, Research Professor, Department of English, Texas A&M University
  • S. Augustine Su (su@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Klaus Tochtermann (tochterm@faw.uni-ulm.de)
  • Eduardo Urbina, Professor, Department of Hispanic Studies, Texas A&M University (e-urbina@tamu.edu)
  • Hugh Wilson, Professor, Department of Biology, Texas A&M University (wilson@bio.tamu.edu)

Affiliated Visitors

  • Oscar Fernández, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha (oscar@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Fernando González Moreno, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha
  • Juan José Pastor, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha (juanjo@csdl.tamu.edu)
  • Javier Panadero, Universidad de Castilla La Mancha