CPSC 610
Reading List three

Thursday, February 22, 1996

Tuesday, February 27, 1996

Thursday, February 29, 1996
Technology assessment presentations (in class)

Tuesday, March 5, 1996

Thursday, March 7, 1996

Tuesday, March 12, 1996 and Thursday, March 14, 1996 Spring Break

Tuesday, March 19, 1996 and Thursday March 21, 1996 Videos

Tuesday, March 26, 1996

Thursday, March 28, 1996

Tuesday, April 2, 1996