CPSC 489: Course record


Tuesday, August 29, 1995

Thursday, August 31, 1995

Tuesday, September 5, 1995

Thursday, September 7, 1995

Tuesday, September 12, 1995

Thursday, September 14, 1995

Tuesday, September 19, 1995

Thursday, September 21, 1995

Tuesday, September 26, 1995

Thursday, September 28, 1995

Tuesday, October 3, 1995

Thursday, October 5, 1995

Tuesday, October 10, 1995

Thursday, October 12, 1995

Tuesday, October 17, 1995

Thursday, October 19, 1995

Tuesday, October 24, 1995

Thursday, October 26, 1995

Tuesday, October 31, 1995

Thursday, November 2, 1995