CPSC 689-DL: Class Schedule

Tuesday 8/29/00
	Introduction; Discussion: traditional libraries.
Thursday 8/31/00
	Discussion question: what is a digital library?
	Readings 1
Tuesday 9/5/00
	Readings 2
Thursday 9/7/00
	Readings 3
Tuesday 9/12/00
	Readings 4
Thursday 9/14/00
	Readings 5
Tuesday 9/19/00
	Readings 6
Thursday 9/21/00
	Readings 7
Tuesday 9/26/00
	Readings 8
Thursday 9/28/00
	Readings 9
Tuesday 10/3/00
	TBA
Thursday 10/5/00
	Technology survey paper due
	Technology survey presentations
Tuesday 10/10/00
	Term project proposal due
Thursday 10/12/00
	Readings 10
	Report two assignment made
Tuesday 10/17/00
	Readings 11
Thursday 10/19/00
	Readings 12
	BWG presentation
Tuesday 10/24/00
	Readings 13
Thursday 10/26/00
	Readings 14
Tuesday 10/31/00
	Readings 15
Thursday 11/2/00			Q-drop deadline 11/3/00
	Readings 16
Tuesday 11/7/00
	Readings 17
Thursday 11/9/00
	Project day
Tuesday 11/14/00
	Readings 18
Thursday 11/16/00
	Readings 19
Tuesday 11/21/00
	Readings 20
Thursday 11/23/00
	TAMU Holiday
Tuesday 11/28/00
	Assignment two due
	Readings 21
Thursday 11/30/00
	Project reports
Tuesday 12/5/00
	Term project writeup due
	Project reports

Scheduled final period, Tuesday 12/12/00, 1:00-3:00