Texas A&M Cycling Team Roster


Officers
President
Ronald Smith

Vice-President
Donald Brenner (dbrenner@bush.cs.tamu.edu)

Mountain Bike Representative
Hutch Butler
Brian Thigpen

Secretary
Mia Scheufele

Treasurer
Dave Swartwout (swartout@tamu.edu)

Public Relations
Tina Scheufele

Student-Coaches
Ryan Albert (rca2119@venus.tamu.edu)
Joe Poirier

Advisor
Dr. Billy Edge (ble1010@zeus.tamu.edu)

The Men's A Team

Ryan Albert (R-Albert@tamu.edu)
Donald Brenner (dbrenner@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Rodney Bowden (rgb4331@zeus.tamu.edu)
Mike Martin (cmm9590@tamsun.tamu.edu)
Mark Wright
Andy Wilson

Women's Team

Tracy Gehbauer
Pattie Price
Jeanne Read
Mia Scheufele
Tina Scheufele
Elisabeth Zenger (ezenger@vetmed.tamu.edu)

The Men's B Team

John Boyd
Mark Carvalho
Brent Davis
Sean Graves (sean@cs.tamu.edu)
Diego Jimenez (d0j4106@cs.tamu.edu)
Mike McBrierty (mpm4640@zeus.tamu.edu)
Greg Ostrowski
Greg Schmidt (gschmidt@cs.tamu.edu)
Ronald Smith
Dave Swartwout (dswart@cs.tamu.edu)
Reuben Wootton

The Men's C Team

Chris Arterburn
Shane Binion (sbinion@rpts.tamu.edu)
Harry Brittan
Mark Carter
Marc Compre (mdc1919@zeus.tamu.edu)
Clark Davidson
Jeff DeHaven
Ayman Farahat (ayman@cs.tamu.edu)
Johan Marklund (jrm6085@tam2000.tamu.edu)
David Minnigerode (minniger@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Erik Ostergaard
Scott Bernstein
James Dick
Charlie Johnson (cdj8969@zeus.tamu.edu)
Cory McKee
Doug Rohn (drohn@vetmed.tamu.edu)
James Schroeder

Associate Members

Billy Edge
Daniel Fishbach
Lee Johnson

Home Page..