Texas A&M Cycling Team Roster


Officers
President
David Minnigerode (764-7208)(minniger@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Road Bike Vice-President
Donald Brenner (846-6713)(dbrenner@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Mountain Bike Vice-President
Brian Thigpen
Road Team Secretary
Mia Scheufele (691-2675)
Mountain Team Secretary
Hutch Butler (764-8605)
Treasurer
Dave Swartwout (764-6445)(swartout@tamu.edu)
Student-Coaches
Ryan Albert (764-8605)(rca2119@venus.tamu.edu)
Advisor
Dr. Colin Allen (colin.allen@tamu.edu)
Dr. Billy Edge (ble1010@zeus.tamu.edu)

The Men's A Team

Ryan Albert (R-Albert@tamu.edu)
Donald Brenner (dbrenner@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Brent Davis
Mike McBrierty (mpm4640@zeus.tamu.edu)

Women's Team

Tracy Gehbauer
Mia Scheufele
Tina Scheufele
Elisabeth Zenger (ezenger@vetmed.tamu.edu)

The Men's B Team

Shane Binion (sbinion@rpts.tamu.edu)
John Boyd
Mark Carvalho
Clark Davidson
Diego Jimenez (d0j4106@cs.tamu.edu)
Johan Marklund (jrm6085@tam2000.tamu.edu)
David Minnigerode (minniger@bush.cs.tamu.edu)
Erik Ostergaard
Greg Ostrowski
Greg Schmidt (gschmidt@cs.tamu.edu)
Ronald Smith
Dave Swartwout (dswart@cs.tamu.edu)

The Men's C Team

Chris Arterburn
Harry Brittan
Mark Carter
Marc Compre (mdc1919@zeus.tamu.edu)
Jeff DeHaven
Scott Bernstein
James Dick
Charlie Johnson (cdj8969@zeus.tamu.edu)
Cory McKee
Doug Rohn (drohn@vetmed.tamu.edu)

Associate Members

Billy Edge
Daniel Fishbach
Lee Johnson

Home Page..