Welcome to the CRLB Member Information page


This is an incomplete list of current CRLB membership. Please send updates or requests to be posted to:  bimhoff@tamu.edu


Andrew S. Allen
Department of English
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 9265
Mayagüez, PR 00681
a_strachan@rumac.upr.clu.edu
Jerry R. Craddock
Research Center for Romance Studies
Department of Spanish & Portuguese
5319 Dwinelle #2590
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-2590 USA
tel. 510 642-8069
fax 510 642-6957
jerry_r_craddock@berkeley.edu
http://repositories.cdlib.org/rcrs_ias_ucb
http://repositories.cdlib.org/sp_ptg_ucb
Steven N. Dworkin
University of Michigan
Department of Romance Languages
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1275
dworkin@umich.edu"
Thomas Field
University of Maryland Baltmore County
Baltimore, MD 21250
(410) 455-6798
tfield@umbc.edu
http://research.umbc.edu/~tfield
John N. Green
Department of Languages and European Studies
University of Bradford
Bradford BD7 1DP
England, UK
j.n.green@brad.ac.uk
Professor Juhani Härmä
Département des langues romanes
B.P. 24 (Unioninkatu 40 B)
FIN-00014 UNIVERSITÉ DE HELSINKI
Finlande
juhani.harma@helsinki.fi
†Ray Harris-Northall
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Lee Hartman
Department of Foreign Languages
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901-4521
USA
(618) 453-5419
lhartman@siu.edu
Download my DOS-based software:
"Phono" operates models of historical sound change and is packaged with a model for Spanish.
"Busca" searches corpora of texts for combinations of words or parts of words.

Brian Imhoff
Department of Hispanic Studies
Texas A&M University
4238 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4238
(979) 845-2194
(979) 845-4893 (fax)
bimhoff@tamu.edu
http://hisp462.tamu.edu
Masataka Ishikawa
Integrated Arts and Sciences
Hiroshima University
Sogokagakubu, Higashi-Hiroshima 739
JAPAN
Richard Kayne
Department of Linguistics
New York University
719 Broadway, #503
New York, NY 10003
rsk8@is4.nyu.edu
http://www.nyu.edu/gsas/dept/lingu/people/faculty/kayne.htm
Kathryn Klingebiel
Professor or French
University of Hawaii
LLEA - 1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-4181
kathryn@hawaii.edu
http://www.hawaii.edu/llea/french/klingebiel.htm
†Paul M. Lloyd
University of Pennsylvania, Emeritus
Robert A. MacDonald
UR278, 28 Washington Way
University of Richmond
Virginia, 23173
U.S.A

Retired 1995

Recent publications: Macdonald, Robert A., ed. 2000. Leyes de los Adelantados Mayores. (Regulations, Attributed to Alfonso X of Castile, Concerning the King's Vicar in the Judiciary and in Territorial Administration.) New York: The Hispanic Society of America.

Research in progress:  Edition, with vocabulary, of the Fuero of Briviesca (1313).


María Irene Moyna
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Department of Hispanic Studies
Texas A&M University
4238 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
moyna@tamu.edu
Univ. Prof. Dr. Zarko Muljacic
Miramarska cesta 38 / VI
HR-10000 ZAGREB
Croatia
Tel. 00385-1-615 4921
Reachable by email at:  lelija@hazu.hr

Work in progress: Romance Linguistics, Standardology


Frank Nuessel
Classical & Modern Languages
Program in Linguistics
University of Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
(502) 852-6686
(502) 852-8885 (fax)
fhnues01@athena.louisville.edu
2003-2005, Executive Council, AATSP
David Pharies
Dept. of Spanish and Portuguese Studies
University of Florida
PO Box 117405
Gainesville, FL 32611
pharies@ufl.edu
http://www.clas.ufl.edu/users/pharies/index.htm
Xosé L. Regueira
Instituto Da Lingua Galega
Pr. Universidade, 4
E-15703 Santiago de Compostela
fgreguei@usc.es
Patrick Reidenbaugh
Reference Services Librarian
French Bibliographer
Main Library, University of Georgia
(706) 542-0656
preidenb@uga.edu
Natalya I. Stolova
Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Colgate University
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, NY 13346
USA
nstolova@mail.colgate.edu
Fernando Tejedo
University of Virginia
115 Wilson Hall
PO Box 400777
lft5p@virginia.edu
Thomas J. Walsh
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20057
walshtj@georgetown.edu
Linda R. Waugh
Department of French & Italian
University of Arizona
lwaugh@u.arizona.edu
Margaret Winters
Wayne State University
Chair, Classical & Modern Languages,
 Literatures, & Cultures
906 West Warren
Detroit, MI 48202
mewinters@wayne.edu
http://www.clas.wayne.edu/faculty/winters
K. Wireback
Department of Spanish & Portuguese
Miami University
wirebakj@muohio.edu